Tagged: ALBUM

Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Vol. 1 (EP) 0

MUSIC EP: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Vol. 1

One Nation Records recording artist Ayo Jay releases his highly-anticipated new EP Lazy Genius Vol. 1 today. The EP features 7 tracks and includes features from Akon, Safaree, Rotimi, and more. Lazy Genius Vol....


EP: Masterkraft – Rumination

Masterkraft, has just released his latest body of work: Rumination (EP). It’s a well-written, well-produced EP which showcases Masterkraft’s singing (and rapping, yes) talents for the world to see. If you want to be inspired,...


EP: Ice Prince – Cold

Ice Prince dishes out a fresh body of work. The EP titled Cold was created from the lowest of degrees and the highest of pressures Real heads get in here and listen to the dope...

Kuvie – Gruvie Vol. 1 (EP) 0

EP: Kuvie – Gruvie Vol. 1

Talented producer and renowned hitmaker from Ghana Kuvieexplores a unique balance of originality, fusion and fresh waves on his debut project, titled “Gruvie Vol. 1“. This young pioneer of a producer flips his signature sounds...


EP: Modenine & Kid Konnect – Long Story Short

Nigeria’s veteran rapper Modenine comes through with a decade old EP entitled: Long Story Short He teamed up with ace music producer – Kid Konnect for the 5-track EP that was recorded in 2007. Enjoy below DOWNLOAD EP

Victoria Kimani – Afropolitan (EP) 0

Music EP: Victoria Kimani – Afropolitan

Music EP: Victoria Kimani – Afropolitan East Africa’s trailblazing Queen, Victoria Kimani releases her new LP Afropolitan Independently under her own Imprint Kimani Music. This 7 song compilation is a fantastic glimpse into the...


Queen Tizzy – Iya Cele Daughter ( EP )

Fast rising female rapper and singer Queen Tizzy Dishes out new extended playlist Iya Cele Daughter which she featured the likes of Tobi smallz, Lekelee, Tiphyz and Mr Bee.  All songs produced by @iamdopestiks except track 2 produced by @mystylezbeat and mixed by @ajeondmix. follow on TW/IG – @iamqueentizzy...


Bisola – The Playlist (EP)

Barely resting from the euphoria of Boda Luku, her latest sensational release, Bisola Aiyeola has dropped a surprise six-track compilation which she calls The Playlist. This new compilation drops in a very interesting week...


Mystro Releases Debut Album “Sugar”

Mystro’s debut project, “Sugar”, is finally here. Released Friday, February 16, under Bankulli Entertainment, “Sugar” spans 10-tracks and contains contributions Maleek Berry, Ycee, Simi, Nonso Amadi, Eugy Official and Tomi Agape. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle...