TIto Lanna “New Religion” Release Date, Cover Art and Tracklist.

Tito Lanna released the tracklist for New Religion via instagram today (April 16). Tito Lanna’s album is slated to have 11 songs including only one feature from Coby Rola another possible signee joining the Mox Flex Entertainment family. Moxkito is listed as the projects executive producer. New Religion is scheduled for a May 2 release date.

Click to comment

Add a comment

Most Viewed

To Top