Album: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy

Afro-pop superstar and Baseline artist Skales has released his sophomore album titled ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ today, May 29, 2017.

The singer who recently held a listening party at Industry Nite disclosed his album can be purchased on iTunes, Spotify, Google Play Stores, Deezer, from today, May 29, 2017.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Skales made the announcement on his Instagram page, he wrote,
‘Believe me, I didn’t sleep all night. Just couldn’t wait to share with you this work of art I’ve put together! Guys, I present my 2nd album titled ‘The Never Say Never Guy’.

Please share, repost, buy and drop good messages all around.

With you, I can keep being ‘The Never Say Never Guy’.

The Never Say Never Guy’ album is a 19-track album featuring an array of A-list industry names, including world-famous American musical act PJ Morton of Maroon 5, American actor and singer Rotimi, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Phyno, Lil Kesh, among others.

The Never Say Never Guy’ would mark a direct follow-up to Skales’ 2015 debut album ‘Man of the Year’ which was a commercial success.

Stream below

Purchase Skales’ album ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ here:

Follow @Youngfskales on Instagram, Twitter & Facebook for more information on #TheNeverSayNeverGuyAlbum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *