Music: Spice - Chosen Ft. Tonyorch

The self-proclaimed Nigerian trap prince; "Spice" drops his third official single titled: Chosen, after the release of his two singles “Oga Madam” and “A minute to the future”.

This time he features Tonyorch who is also a talented singer.

This one is a hot one download and share to friends.

No comments:

What do you think about this post?

Powered by Blogger.